Services to support your patients

We share your commitment to achieving the best possible outcomes for your patients


Pharmacy

Our pharmacies are dedicated to ensuring patient adherence to the therapies you prescribe. We provide in-depth patient monitoring, consultations, education, and ongoing support including regular follow-ups and proactive refill reminders. Whether patients are self-administering at home or receiving treatment at a clinic or hospital, we deliver their medications wherever they need them to be, when they need them. 

Learn more about our pharmacies


Clinics

Our Coverdale Clinics provide a safe and comfortable environment for patients to receive treatments by injection or infusion. Each clinic is staffed and led by experienced nurses trained in administering specialty and biologic drugs, including how to handle adverse drug reactions. We get to know your patients and act as a second set of eyes and ears, monitoring their wellbeing at every visit and sharing that information with you. 

Learn more about our clinics


Patient support programs

When you enroll your patients in a NavieGo patient support program, they get comprehensive assistance tailored to their specific condition and therapy. To ensure your patients have the best experience possible, we work with payors and pharmaceutical manufacturers to navigate the reimbursement process, arrange medication delivery and conduct regular check-ins to ensure maximized medication adherence and optimized outcomes. 

Learn more about our patient support programs



What our patients are saying

" BioScript has been extremely helpful getting my prescription to me even when I was away from home. They go above and beyond with customer service. Everyone I have had contact with has been friendly, helpful and informative. I couldn’t ask for more. "
"Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Mr. Rashid I must tell your entire staff has been absolutely outstanding, every time I had the pleasure of interacting with each and every member of your team it was a wonderful experience. Always personable; always accommodating."
" Everyone is professional, helpful and happy to answer my questions. They were able to speed up my delivery when I was in a crunch, too."
" I appreciate your recent individual attention regarding the potential cost to me for an injection under expired insurance. You took the time to advise me of this months before my scheduled appointment and ended up saving me over $500. "
" I don’t have words to say, thank you. I feel blessed that you came into my life and helped me the way you did. You did an excellent job! "
" I have appreciated all the times staff have given me their utmost attention when I have called with medication concerns and their follow-up calls to see how I was doing. "
" I have been very happy with BioScript Pharmacy’s complete worry-free management of my pharmaceutical needs. They have been superb with their service. 5 stars. "
" I want to thank you so very much for your professional and hospitable service. With injections, my wife has been migraine-free for the first time in 50 years! This has dramatically improved her quality of life, and we cannot thank you enough. "
" Knowing that there are people like you spreading love and kindness provides immeasurable support. "
" May I take this opportunity to thank all the staff for the excellent service I have received since taking sick in 2018. I especially give thanks for them taking care of all my paperwork that seemed so overwhelming. "
" The nurses there are all so professional, but most of all I am always happy to see them because besides being professional at all times as well as prompt, they are all such nice people and always brighten my day. See you again in two months. "
" Your customer service was always spot-on, timely and very professional. You made the process of getting the medication seamless. I also appreciated the option to return the packaging to you so it could be reused. "
" Your whole team is amazing. I’ve never felt so safe and confident with my prescription before. "

Des services de soutien pour vos patients

Nous partageons votre engagement à atteindre les meilleurs résultats possibles pour vos patients


Pharmacie

Notre personnel de pharmacie veille à l’observance des traitements que vous prescrivez. Nous offrons une surveillance approfondie des patients, des consultations, de l’éducation et un soutien continu, y compris des suivis réguliers et des rappels de renouvellement. Que les patients effectuent l’autoadministration à la maison ou reçoivent leur traitement en clinique ou à un hôpital, nous expédions leurs médicaments au lieu de leur choix, quand ils en ont besoin.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos pharmacies


Cliniques

Nos cliniques Coverdale offrent aux patients un lieu sécuritaire et confortable où recevoir leur traitement par perfusion ou injection. Chaque clinique est pourvue d’infirmières chevronnées, formées dans l’administration de médicaments biologiques et de spécialité, y compris la gestion des effets indésirables. Nous apprenons à connaître vos patients et nous assurons un deuxième regard en faisant le suivi de leur bien-être à chaque visite et en partageant cette information avec vous.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos cliniques


Programmes de soutien aux patients

Lorsque vous inscrivez vos patients à un programme de soutien aux patients NavieGoMD, ils obtiennent une assistance complète et personnalisée en fonction de leur état de santé et du traitement suivi. Pour offrir la meilleure expérience possible à vos patients, nous collaborons avec les payeurs et les fabricants de produits pharmaceutiques afin de naviguer dans le processus de remboursement, d’organiser la livraison de médicaments et d’effectuer des suivis réguliers pour maximiser l’observance thérapeutique et optimiser les résultats.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos programmes de soutien aux patients


Ce que nos patients disent à notre sujet

" BioScript m’a été d’une aide précieuse pour obtenir mon ordonnance alors que je n’étais pas à la maison. L’équipe dépasse toutes les attentes en matière de service à la clientèle. Tous ceux avec qui j’ai communiqué m’ont offert un service amical, utile et instructif. Je n’aurais pas pu demander mieux. "
" Tout le monde est professionnel, obligeant et heureux de répondre à mes questions. L’équipe a aussi accéléré ma livraison quand j’étais dans une situation critique. "
" J’apprécie l’attention individuelle que vous avez accordée récemment au coût potentiel d’une injection avec une assurance expirée. Vous avez pris le temps de m’informer de cette situation des mois avant mon prochain rendez-vous. Grâce à vous, j’ai pu économiser 500 $ "
" Les mots me manquent pour vous remercier. Quel beau cadeau de vous avoir dans ma vie pour m’aider comme vous l’avez fait. Vous avez fait un excellent travail! "
" J’apprécie toujours d’avoir la pleine attention des employés quand je leur communique mes préoccupations et qu’ils fassent un suivi pour voir comment je me porte. "
" Je suis très satisfait du service de gestion sans tracas offert par la pharmacie  BioScript  pour répondre à mes besoins pharmaceutiques. L’équipe est tout simplement superbe. 5 étoiles. "
" Je tiens à vous remercier sincèrement de votre service professionnel et accueillant. Grâce aux injections, ma femme s’est libérée de ses migraines pour la première fois depuis 50 ans! Sa qualité de vie s’est améliorée de façon radicale et nous ne saurions vous remercier assez. "
" C’est un réconfort inestimable de savoir qu’il existe des gens comme vous qui partagent de l’amour et de la bonté. "
" Puis-je saisir cette occasion de remercier l’ensemble du personnel pour l’excellent service que j’ai reçu depuis le début de ma maladie en 2018? J’apprécie particulièrement qu’on se soit occupé de toute la paperasse qui m’apparaissait comme une montagne. "
" Merci aux employés d’être aussi gentils, prévenants et rapides. J’ignorais qu’il pouvait régner une telle bonté et compassion dans une pharmacie. "
" Les infirmières sont si professionnelles, mais au-delà du professionnalisme et de la rapidité, c’est toujours agréable de voir les employés parce qu’ils sont tous tellement gentils. Ils mettent du soleil dans ma journée. Au plaisir de vous revoir dans deux mois. "
" Votre service à la clientèle est toujours exact, prompt et très professionnel. Avec vous, le processus pour obtenir mes médicaments s’est fait sans souci. J’ai aussi apprécié l’option de retourner l’emballage afin qu’il puisse être réutilisé. "
" Toute votre équipe est formidable. Jamais je ne me suis senti aussi en confiance par rapport à mes ordonnances. "